My Go-To Nude Lipsticks

Hey everyone,

I have been wearing normal bullet lipsticks so often recently instead of my matte liquid lipsticks. This time of year, the cold weather really affects my skin and my lips and as a result, I really struggle to wear matte liquid lips comfortably throughout winter time. I feel like a little bit of shimmer and moisturisation on my lips is much better for me throughout the colder months. For this post, I wanted to share with you my favourite go-to nude lipsticks I have been wearing constantly over the last couple of months.

Tanya Burr – Bear Hug

 

Makeup Revolution – Chauffeur (matte version)

Rimmel Kate Moss – Number 45

Rimmel Kate Moss – Number 56

Tanya Burr – Pink Cocoa

Makeup Revolution – Chauffeur (Rose Gold)

They are all such stunning colours and although similiar, very different. A girl can never have too many nude lipsticks who agrees!? I always have at least one or two of them in my bag at all times, I just love them and couldn’t recommend them any more.

Those are my absolute favourite go-to lipsticks that I have been loving recently, what are yours? I’d love to know!

Thanks for reading!

Alice xo

6 thoughts on “My Go-To Nude Lipsticks

    1. They are so lovely, definitely a firm favourite, try some out! 🙂 haha thank you I got it from Primark! Yes I’ll follow you! xx

      Like

Leave a comment